Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rachel Samuels

Rachel Samuels, 28 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Israel
Join Date: September 12, 2014
Last Updated: October 5, 2017
Last Signed In: January 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm always looking for like minded, eccentric people to travel with. If you have a great idea, or like some of my great ideas, I'm up for it!

Next Destination(s):
victoria, British Columbia;
India/Nepal/SE Asia

Helper Description:
Hey all! I'm a solo traveller hailing from Toronto, Canada, and I'm currently spending time in the Middle East (almost exclusively Israel and Jordan). I have a passion for wildlife conservation and rehabilitation and I'm seeking out volunteer opportunities for me to help make a difference. I'm also eager to learn about permaculture and sustainable living, although I don't have too much experience in that department as of yet :)

Im planning on leaving the Middle east in december or January, and would like to plan my next travel destination around an amazing volunteering opportunity.