help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
PJ Leigh

PJ Leigh, 64 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Colombia
Join Date: January 25, 2019
Last Updated: May 21, 2019
Last Signed In: July 21, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am in Colombia as a jumping off point for catching a boat to Oceania. If you are near Medellin and would like to have a visit over a warm beverage let me know, that would be great. My life approach is philosophical, receptive to it deeper meaning. This is not to say I won't let down my hair and just have a good time when the opportunity arrives!

Next Destination(s):
Colombia.

Helper Description:
About PJ

Some amazing forty year blend of professional activity got me ready for this walk. Media production, property management, maintenance journeyman, bicycle mechanic, horse stable manager, long standing interests in science, biology/ecology, volunteer in many animal related activities.

I am the person you see bending over to save a drowning dragonfly.

Physically active I enjoy riding, cycling, hiking, swimming, tennis, love to cook and am a vegetarian.

Living in the southern hemisphere each day is an adventure in new cultures, climates and settings, making my reality what before were only words.
I write, compose music, and live the traveling life, making interesting stories for the coming years.

What I seek

Minimal mosquitoes or biting beasties! Preference is for rural activity, working with animals, the land etc. especially with horses.

Rustic is just fine. I just need a little private space for myself to maintain balance.