Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chris Wren

Chris Wren, 27 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 1, 2017
Last Updated: April 22, 2018
Last Signed In: May 15, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
I'm currently just outside of Christchurch and will be heading
south towards the end of April

Helper Description:
Hello, I'm Chris im a tree surgeon with some gardening experience looking for outside or manual work, im pretty happy to turn my hand to almost anything so long as your happy to teach me how!

I've started off in Auckland city and headed north from there until i run out of land, then I want to head south and see as much of New Zealand as i can.

I can be a fairly quiet guy at first but once I get to know people I come out of my shell. I have a good attitude to work and am good with animals and children although I'm not very experienced with either. I'll be honest, I'm not a good cook but I know which end of a hover is which and can clean but it's not one of my better strengths.

I've got my own car and can get about by myself although I have been known to get a bit lost.