Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Malo Franchet

Malo Franchet, 22 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Taiwan
Join Date: October 28, 2017
Last Updated: November 1, 2017
Last Signed In: September 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
I don't mind having a partner in crime during my stay. It would be more people to meet.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hey there !

I'm a French student (Majored in public french law, currently graduating in economics) who is studying in Taipei (National taiwan university) for 2 semesters. I'll have a winter break from the 10th January to the middle of february, and i'd love to keep myself busy by finidng an awesome occupation in Australia.

That's my first time on Helpx, but I did several trips as a Wwoofer in Alaska (in a reindeer ranch), Hawaï (in a coffee farm) and French Antilla (They had bees and a nice garden).

My only concern about my Hosts is about motivation : I want to make sure that he wants to welcome me to meet some new people, not to have free labor force. All my Wwoofing experiences were amazing, I met some really interesting people and I'd love to continue to do with Helpx.

French spoken, English too, and I'm currently studying (traditional) Chinese. So if you guys want to welcome a nice and volunteer french student for 2 weeks starting from the 10th january (more or less), feel free to contact me.

Hope to see you soon !