Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicolas Galdo

Nicolas Galdo, 27 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: April 10, 2013
Last Updated: December 2, 2017
Last Signed In: January 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey guys ! I'm actually living at the Mount Maunganui (Tauranga) and plan to move soon to other places. I plan to travel around and spend good time doing simple things like hiking, surfing (learning), kayaking, and all outdoor stuff you can enjoy in this country. And also of course enjoy Helpx experiences. I'm an easy going guy looking for easy going people. I don't really have plans but i would take the south direction, even if i didn't even see a lot of North Island. Let me know if you're interested in talking about your projects and let's see what happens or feel free to ring me if you just want to hang out around a drink ;) Cheers !

Helper Description:
Iím Nicolas, 27 yo, travelling in New Zealand to discover the country and learn about the NZ culture.

Back in my country, Iím a serious and conscientious professional working as sales rep. This year I want to change my way of life to take a break and meet new people and enjoy new stuff.

New Zealand is for me an adventure, and I enjoy to learn about the culture, the environment and people.

I arrived in Auckland in November and already worked as truck driver and in construction.

I also travelled in Australia where i did picking, packing and thinning.

Doing helpx it's for me an opportunity to share an experience with New Zealand residents, helps them as I can and also improve my English skills.

Skills :
Farms maintenance; Thinning/Picking experiences (Cherries, Apples, Avocados, Grappes), driving trucks & motorbikes.

Hobbies (others skills) :
Motorbikes (Riding, Stuntriding & Maintenance), outdoor activities.

Don't hesitate to contact me.