Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kah ling Tan

Kah ling Tan, 24 from Malaysia (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Malaysia
Join Date: October 23, 2017
Last Updated: March 6, 2018
Last Signed In: May 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I am looking for travel mates. I will be around in North Island on the end of November and moving to South Island in the next year (2018). If you happened to have the same plan with me, do leave me a message or contact me personally.

Next Destination(s):
I am currently living in Tepuke.

Helper Description:
Hi there, I am Carrie from Malaysia, and will going to New Zealand for working holiday on 20 Nov 2017, I will be available on 27 Nov 2017 onward in North Island and also South Island, depends on the job availability.

I can speak well in Mandarin, English, and Cantonese as well as writing in these three languages. I am good in picking and packing food, my family business is retail of fruit and vegetables. So, I have acquired certain of these skills. Farming and gardening also one of my favorites.