Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Adriana Nabais

Adriana Nabais, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 29, 2018
Last Updated: March 23, 2019
Last Signed In: March 23, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'm not necessarily looking for a travel companion, but if it's a funny and happy person who also goes to Canada, why not!

Next Destination(s):
Canada

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Adriana, I am 20 years old. I was born in Portugal and I've been living in France for a few years. I am a very simple person, very cheerful and always in a good mood!
My school course is based on sewing and embroidery. I worked in catering as well as in a workshop.
My skills acquired in my working experience may not correspond to your needs and demands, but I could adapt well to any task. I am a fast learner and I am very resourceful. I love manual work, contact with people or even with animals and I'm sure this can be beneficial to my hosts who will find in me a willing volunteer who is intend on helping! I am very motivated by the idea of being a help for a family and of exchanging knowledge as well as learning new things! (However I do not speak English very well, that's also why I want to make this experience, to improve my English and be able to speak it fluently).
Thank you for your attention.
Best regards