Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Craig Cunningham

Craig Cunningham, 21 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: November 26, 2014
Last Updated: November 26, 2017
Last Signed In: November 26, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am open to having a travel companion. Only problem is I don't know where I'll be at any certain time. I arrive in Ho Chi Minh on February 25th 2015. I plan on travelling to Hanoi soon after my arrival so anyone who would like to come is free to join me!

Next Destination(s):
Cambodia

Helper Description:
I am a happy, open-minded and hardworking individual and am setting out on a journey to Cambodia (and hopefully more of Asia), beginning in Phnom Penh, in February 2015. I am planning on being a Helper for most of my trip and would love to work anywhere where I will be surrounded by happy people and have the opportunity to immerse myself in the culture.

I have many skills which I believe I could bring to the table: I have worked on organic farms before, where duties included the feeding and tending to of animals including chickens, pigs, cows, turkeys, peacocks, kittens and puppies; egg collection; building chicken pens; selling to customers; and many more responsibilities.

I am also a qualified barman and barista, specializing in a broad range of cocktails and holding my own personal alcohol licence. I have worked in the hospitality industry for years and know how to show guests a good time!

As well as this I have volunteered in a school for children with severe mental and physical disabilities and I would love the opportunity to work with children again whether it be teaching them English or simply looking after them.

Ultimately i have a good attitude towards work and love spending time with people. I'm hoping Helpx will give me the opportunity to do just that.