Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lynette Ramos

Lynette Ramos, 40 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 18, 2017
Last Updated: January 16, 2018
Last Signed In: January 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
Iím open to meeting a travel companion. I am interested in taking salsa lessons and visiting sacred sites, museums, restaurants and learning more about the culture.

Next Destination(s):
Colombia OH USA

Helper Description:
My 19 year old son Christion (picture in profile) and I will be traveling to Colombia 2/13/18. We would love to volunteer through 2/19/18. We're looking to learn more about farming and taking care of animals. My son has always loved animals and I love being outdoors. We are both physically fit and not afraid to break a sweat! We are happy to work and bring value to where wherever we stay. Our intention is to begin our travels there in giving our time and energy to the land and meet beautiful people. I would also love to practice my Spanish.