Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yongyi ZHAO and Xiaoyan HUANG

Yongyi ZHAO, 26 from China (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: December 22, 2017
Last Updated: January 5, 2018
Last Signed In: January 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
FROM:CHINA NOW IN:MELBOURNE AUGUSTRALIA Iam from china,and going to augustralia spend my gap year.Iam easy going and friendly. I hope to have a companion to travel and work together.In the recent day i will stay in Melbourne for about a month.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
We are two Chinese girls from Southern part of China, coming to Melbourne on 26 Dec. for the first time, looking for a place to stay for a short period of 1-2 weeks(depending on your availability ) before we find job and rent a place.
We can teach Chinese, and we can both make some Chinese food and some other general dish. We can babysit, do house chores, farm work and gardening work.
In addition to above skills, we are willing to learn and work.
We are both hardworking persons and would do our best to help for exchange of accommodation & food.