Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Simon Cole

Simon Cole, 58 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 12, 2013
Last Updated: August 29, 2018
Last Signed In: October 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd be happy to team up with other Helpers. I'll be visiting family in the UK and possibly even working there temporarily. I wouldn't mind travelling with someone to Ireland for a bit, France and northern Europe... in early August and September.

Next Destination(s):
UK & Europe August/September 2018

Helper Description:
Travelling Europe now, back to UK 8th September and staying in GB until end of September, 2018.
I've been a HelpX host for several years now, and have met some great people. The whole system works so well when there is trust and goodwill, that I would like to take it further and do some travelling the same way. I'm a fit, DIY, handy and intelligent person with a natural flair for organising, tidying, cleaning and am a real self-starter; I can help make your living environment more homely, convenient and efficient. I have a growing knowledge of gardening & permaculture. I'm a highly educated but down to earth guy with lots of interesting things to talk about. I am just as comfortable doing outdoor as I am inside chores. Happy to babysit or do animal husbandry, too. Please check out my website/blog for a better impression of me. I require a gay-friendly host. I'm looking forward to meeting you.