Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lei Luo

Lei Luo, 22 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: China
Join Date: April 22, 2017
Last Updated: October 29, 2017
Last Signed In: October 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi there I am looking for some companions to go to the US Australia Europe,I am the person who is easy to get along with,hope you guys feel free to contact :)

Next Destination(s):
Currently in China
Hoping head to Japan and New Zealand :)

Helper Description:
Hello my name is lei luo from sichuan china please feel free to call me sakura.I was born and grew up in chengdu where is the pandas'hometown.
I used to do summer work and travel in the hamptons,NY USA# which I regard as my wonderful experience so I am looking for forward to do help again :)
I can speak fluently in English Japanese Chinese..and I'm keep learning other languages,I like making friends from all over the world and I'm positive outgoing diligent person.I am good at gardening,renovating,fixing,do carpentry,and no problem in doing household works especially cooking,cleaning,construct.
If there is something I don't know well I am open-mind to learn and do it way much better.
I am well-minded and in good health,always hoping I could brings joy to my companions,so I respect you,the same way I hoping you are not racists and respect me too:)