Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Annabell Paul and Antonia Paul

Annabell Paul, 19 from Germany (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 14, 2016
Last Updated: July 20, 2018
Last Signed In: July 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
If you want to travel with us, it would not be a problem.

Next Destination(s):
germany

Helper Description:
UPDATE; we have time and would be open for everything, send us a mail!

2017 -
This year has been buckets of fun. We finished highschool and now live our dream of traveling. We want to see the world and make Unforgettable memories!

We are friendly, hard working, funny and openminded twins from Germany. Travelling is a passion for us. Meeting wonderful people, sharing interessting storys and learn something new is everthing. Getting inspired and laughing together is something which you cant buy. We like the adventure and are open for something new. At the age of 19 we have already seen and experienced a lot.
We don't take life too seriously. We try to make everyone happier and easier, try to fulfill what they want from us, life is too short to waste.

We like to share our passion and our dream with the people we meet, open our mind, arm and heart to new things and people, we are united in our differences.


Skills:
Building fences
Feeding animals on a farm
Cutting wineyards
weeding
making Wood for fire
Apple harvest (in south Tirol)
Paintings with acyrl, painting walls...
Cleaning (household, dishes, windows...)
Taking care of children
Stamping letters in wood
Talkactive
Ironing
Driving (we Have a license)
Speaking english and some French
Taking photos
Nadeling
Cook (Apfelstrudel, Knödel, pasta, vegetabel soup...
Sport(Volleyball..)
taking care of B&B Hotel and guests
waitress in a cafe

Philosphy:
We believe that people from different countrys, ages and mentalihy can come together and can be a good team. We are atheist but believe on something higher. We believe that LOVE can make everything simple,
And SMILE make the world closer!

We also believe in Karma, what goes around comes around.

Plans :
After we finished high school in may we taking a year abroad. Thats why we are doing work and travel in Europe. Our journey started on 9.8.2017. Imola was our first stop. From the middle of Italy we went to the north of Italy. In south Tirol we were part of the apple harvest. This was a great experience. Now we are in France and helping by an art project we were learned a lot about life and creativity. Our next stop will be Austria. In November we want to see the north of Germany (Hamburg...) and then travel to Netherlands Belgium Luxemburg...... Europe is so big and there you can see a lot of beautiful cities and Mountains.. We would like to hear from you!!!!
We worked since 5 years in a cafe to earn pocket money. The safed money we use for the travel for example to pay the bus.