Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Max Warkentin and

Max Warkentin, 34 from Germany (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: July 29, 2015
Last Updated: December 29, 2017
Last Signed In: January 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'll be happy to meet interesting people during that exchange. I have some experience as a traveler, couchsurfer and will be happy to share my stories with you and to hear yours. Travel dates: 01.01.18 until about 15.01.18

Next Destination(s):
Gran Canaria/ Portugal/ Spanien/ Nord - West Italy

Helper Description:
My name is Max.
I'm from Germany. In 2015 i has been living in Italy, Bologna. During that time i did voloturing at four places around Liguria and Emilia Romania. I have been working at farms and privat houses.
Now I and my friend Katharina are looking for a new opportunity to work and help at farm, b&b or in a private household.
I have experience working on the country site and in the kitchen. Back in Germany I'm working on the traidshows as stage builder, since summer 2017 I'm in involved at Tinyhouse movement (Bauhaus Campus Berlin) and has been working on building Tinyhouse's.