Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thipe UJICAS

Thipe UJICAS, 29 from New Caledonia (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: May 18, 2017
Last Updated: April 19, 2018
Last Signed In: April 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
If there is someone who wants to join a New Caledonian mate around New Zealand, it could be cool. I am a very sociable and curious person. I have a car I will leave Hawea the 7th august 2017 to go to Milford sounds. If you are interested to come with me, contact me. I spend the winter season in the south island.

Next Destination(s):
Auckland

Helper Description:
I am sociable and very energic, that's why I like a lot walking, hiking and longskating. I can help in gardening, cleaning, pet-sitting and other works if needed (I can learn if this is something I've never done before). I used to work in a communication agency, so I have some computer skills and I can help with graphic works.

I have my driving licence and I have a car. Now I am in the North Island.