help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Riikka Kouva

Riikka Kouva, 25 from Finland (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 1, 2017
Last Updated: December 19, 2017
Last Signed In: January 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I am coming to Wellington on january and would be really great to find some helpxplace there! :)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:

I am looking for farm works and hoping that I can do outdoor works with animals.

My interests are nature and animals. I have studied those about 2 years but I don`t have that much experience doing work with animals. I hope that I can learn while working.

I am positive and I learn quickly. I am honest and hard worker.

I have ridden horses when I was a little girl and our family had a dog and two rabbits.

I waiting for working with a team and I can also do it by myself. It is always nice to meet new people and share experiences together.

I am available from 9th october to 9th january.

I am still in Finland and when I come I would like to work in South Island of New Zealand.