Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mary Beaudoin

Mary Beaudoin, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 5, 2017
Last Updated: August 14, 2018
Last Signed In: September 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Having a travel mate would be awesome! I want to met people to practice English and Spanish. I'm a very easy going, adventurous and friendly person :)

Next Destination(s):
Not looking for any Helpx at the moment.

Helper Description:
**I will arrive in Hobart on 3rd of January. I want to join some friends and to do farm jobs, but for the first week I need a host close to Huonville or Hobart**

Hello!

I'm a French-Swiss girl (I can speak English, French and Spanish) and I have been travelling in Australia since June 2017.
I'm a wildlife lover and I worked as an helper in Australia in a Cattle station, a Kangaroo Sanctuary and as an Au pair.
I love all kind of animals, and I have experience with caring and riding horses.
I am reliable, motivated, honest and hardworking.
I enjoy to meet new people and being surrounded by nature and animals. I'm very sensitive to the environment and wildlife protection.
I really want to do something useful and meaningful in Australia. I like to work with animals and to discover the way of life of Australian families.
Please feel free to contact me!