help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura Swoboda

Laura Swoboda, 18 from Austria (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Austria
Join Date: January 17, 2018
Last Updated: March 16, 2018
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Im always up for an are you? Why not travelling together its way more fun than travelling all by oneself. Im open for everything but If you wanna go to spain Id be more than happy :) dont hesitate to contact me!

Next Destination(s):
Spain, Portugal

Helper Description:
hello there, Im Laura 18 years old and live on a small organic farm in Austria. last year I finished high School and before staring University in October I want to make some new experinces and see more of the world. Ive been to Ireland and volunteered on a farm, really gave me some new aspects and definitely taught me to be more independant. As for myself I love nature, travelling and good books, Music, singing,.. Travellling really sets the mind free and I enjoy meeting People from all around the world and learning new languages. I currently want to improve my english and spanish skills and my French really Need some practice but I like talking in different languages and im curious to learn some more. I have two Little sisters so I have some experience in childcare and bc I live on a farm and volunteered there farm skills, too. Im looking for a place where there are more People about my age, like a hostel or a farm with more volunteers..