help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Melissa Ciortea

Melissa Ciortea, 19 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: August 29, 2019
Last Updated: October 14, 2019
Last Signed In: November 9, 2019

Companion Ad:
hi, I'll be arriving in June 2020 at Irland. I love nature, wild animals and meet new people. I wish to volunteer and find an host in this country. I also know french and spanish. save me from routine life as well. if you share the same interest with me, just contact me and maybe we can travel or volunteer together. :)

Next Destination(s):
Ireland

Helper Description:
Iím looking to start woofing From early June 2020
- Ireland June 2020
- Italia middle september to november
- greece from December to march



Travelling alone, thirsty for adventure and new experiences. I am a person who likes to work and give it thoroughly. Even before I was old enough to work I entered the job market and I haven't stopped since. I have accumulated a lot of experiences has a waitress, professional barista, clothing consultant, hostess at the Montreal Casino. A little plantation experience :)

Why do I want to work in foreign countries? Since I have 9 months, my parents and I moved from country to country. I lived in Spain, Romania, Cuba, France, coming back to Canada once in a while. The traveling stopped when i turned 12 and since then I live in Montreal, Quebec, CAN. I want to take back what we stopped doing, travel, and combine with my passion, to learn more about the world, nature, animals and work experience.

Currently I have my apartment in the center of Montreal city, it must have been 8 years that I live in this wonderful city.

I speak English, French and Spanish

I am a very sociable, creative person with good communication skills. At work I can easly handle situations of stress.

Ecofriendly, petfriendly, open mind person and free spirit