Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gui liang Bao

Gui liang Bao, 24 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: April 2, 2017
Last Updated: August 26, 2017
Last Signed In: March 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
Melbourne£¨Tasmania, the north to Sydney and queensland, I prefer to hiking or some outdoor activities, Feel free to send me a message if you think we'd make a good pair

Next Destination(s):
carines sydney

Helper Description:
Hello,My name's Will, 24 year old , i am a whver from China,for now i am in Shanghai, i bought the ticket to Melbourne, The airliner took off in April 14th. I just resigned my job in VIPABC which is an online english training company as a consultant ,i was born in a small village in the middle part of China where the air is fresh, water is clean,and absolutely farming rely on labour in a large part, my major is agronomy in the university, i can handle most of labour works, Hope to have a good time in Australia and make good friends there