Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thao Luu

Thao Luu, 24 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Korea, South
Join Date: November 17, 2015
Last Updated: August 28, 2017
Last Signed In: September 1, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would love to travel to Jeju for a few days and prefer to travel with one or 2 more people that enjoy sightseeing. music and trying various food. I am not much into drinking and partying though.

Next Destination(s):
Going to Korea in September and looking for a volunteer position :)

Helper Description:
I will be in Seoul for September with the aim to practice a bit Korean.
I am from Germany and currently an international student in Northern Japan and can offer language teaching and translation help in terms of English and German.
Besides teaching, I have some knowledge in customer service and I am majoring in International Economics and Management. In my freetime I am a hobby comic artist and traveler who enjoys reading, music, studying foreign languages and taking pictures of the places I visit.