Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ra Kuchlein

Ra Kuchlein, 18 from New Zealand (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 15, 2017
Last Updated: September 16, 2018
Last Signed In: October 7, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Canada (BC)

Helper Description:
From the Coromandel(NZ North Island)

MATURE for age! Please don't let my age deter you, have had a multitude of responsibilities and a lifestyle that has given me a lot of opportunity to grow beyond my years.

Looking amazing experiences that allow me to meet and learn from people, and also explore nature.

Hardworking, reliable, and enthusiastic!
An avid traveller, already experienced many places around the world and participated in numerous different activities and events.

Experience/Skills in childcare, cleaning, hospitality, bar work, retail, gardening, working with people in organisation.

Loves being outside and learning new skills. Also swimming, hiking, arts and crafts, sports and music.