Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wendy Ross

Wendy Ross, 28 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 2, 2010
Last Updated: November 15, 2017
Last Signed In: May 27, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):
Anywhere in the states would be fitting for me.

Helper Description:
Hello. My name is Wendy Ross. I am a 36 yr. old woman. I adore being around people who are interested in art, psychology & self awareness. I am an open, optimistic dreamer who is not afraid to take risks and be spontaneous while also enjoying these characteristics in others. I enjoy physical work. I知 really into finding beauty and humor in the mundane and pride myself on nowness which includes enjoying my own company where loneliness is replaced by an imaginative solitude and playfulness. However enriching conversations are food for my soul for sure and I love being around others who also cherish these things. I believe largely in my journey and know that traveling and having an experience while helping others pursue theirs will be rewarding and enriching. I would really like to have internet access. Also I would love love love to be close to public transit to bounce around on my days off. I am not picky about food or accommodations but rather emphasize the right group or family to welcome my presence. I have experience with tools but little with building. I知 a maniac on the sewing machine but I知 not technical if that makes sense. I pick up things relatively easy am pretty strong for my size. I would like the chance to work on a farm and or be around children and animals. More things I have not yet had the opportunity to experience. I知 not the best cook but that痴 another thing I could pick up quickly. I can clean like you wouldn稚 believe. I am detail oriented unless I知 super pressed for time. If you are interested in having a super sweet, big hearted and pretty funny lil being around the house cheering things up please contact me. I壇 love to hear from you. Thanks for your time, Wendy Ross.