Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Paul-emile RICHEZ

Paul-emile RICHEZ, 20 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 24, 2017
Last Updated: June 16, 2018
Last Signed In: June 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm willing to meet a new peoples to travel together or to share about our experiences. make a nice meets, amical or more if affinity. i really open about all propositions about travel, work, and other things.

Next Destination(s):
Looking for accomodation on Darwin for
few days

Helper Description:
026/11/2017 to 31/10/2018
at looking for of little paradise place natural, which give me the enjoy to discover the country and the taste for the Australian life. I want to meet a good people to learnt a lot about your style of life and your country.
I'm landscape gardener and i'm willing to work for anybody, like gardener or Winer like i worked during 7 years like saisonnier in a vineyard. i wish to do the lap of australia in walking, driving, alone or with amazing peoples!!