help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lilli-marie Schmidt

Lilli-marie Schmidt , 22 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: August 21, 2016
Last Updated: October 30, 2019
Last Signed In: October 30, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey everyone! If you are interested in sharing time, going on a roadtrip together or just texting about travelling experiences, contact me! :-) Cheers! Lilli

Next Destination(s):
France

Helper Description:
Dear hosts,

my name is Lilli, born and raised in Germany. After graduating school back in 2016 I spent two years of travelling through Canada, Europe and Australia and am currently studying and living in Berlin.

In Canada I stayed on a farm for a few months - keeping bees, producing honey and maple syrup, selling those products on a local market. I looked after horses, dogs and cats and did a few painting jobs here and there. I was also working at the Blue Moutains as a service attendant (food & beverage) over the winter season. A few months later I found myself working in a pottery store as well as looking after my boss kids before leaving the country to go back to Europe meeting up with friends and family.
Selling buns, bread and cakes at a German bakery and running a motel as a relief manager sums up my work experience in Australia.

I just changed my studies to an online program so I can go and travel the world while meeting and helping lovely people again.

I am very flexible about where I need to go to work. I can assure you that I don't mind getting up early for work, if it means being able to go to sleep on time, neither do I mind doing hard and physical work. Furthermore I'm a fast learner and don't have any problems in getting ditry during outside work (for example). From Germany I bring a national and international divers license, meaning I can offer driver services (only if provided with a car) and assume doing grocery shopping, etc. if needed. Inside the house I can help in the kitchen via cooking and baking and general cleaning. Back home I have a dog who had two litters of puppies, which I raised by myself, leading to excellent skills in taking care of animals, especially dogs.
I am friendly, open minded and looking forward to many exciting job opportunities.

I would love learning another language and therefore prefer hosts that speak French, Spanish,... literally any language other than English or German. I do speak little french and italian already but would like to improve anytime.


If you have any questions feel free to contact me.

I am looking forward to help and stay with you :-)