Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mathilde RECHAUSSAT

Mathilde RECHAUSSAT, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 22, 2018
Last Updated: January 11, 2019
Last Signed In: January 11, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi, I am Mathilde, 23 from France, and I will be crossing Canada from Montreal British Columbia in my mini-van in June. I am currently looking for a travel companion to share the road, the gas and good laughs :) I love nature, animal, long hikes and watching sunsets. If you're interested, please do no hesitate to contact me, I can give you more details per message!

Next Destination(s):
Tasmania

Helper Description:
Hi :-)

I am Mathilde, 23, I come from France and I am currently organizing a looong trip, that will start in March 2018 and end whenever I am not able to continue (Meaning I would like to stay on the road for as long as possible!).

I ended my master studies (International economical relationships and management) in 2016 and since then I have been working mainly in order to spare enough money to travel for a long period of time. I have been wanting to travel for a few years now, and I am very enthusiast about this coming opportunity. I want to be close to nature, meet new people and discover new cultures.

I have always studuied or worked in an office, but I actually always wanted to do more, to do somthing that makes more sense to me: be outside, get my hands dirty, learn to do new things and develop new skills. This is why this trip matters so much to me: this is a great opportunity to learn so much about others and about me! I am very open to people, I love taking care of animals and of our envireonment in general, I can speak english rather fluently and have a lot of energy and motivation!!

I thing this is about everything you have to know about me, but please don't hesistate to ask if you have any question :-)

Mathilde