Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mireia Relats Vilageliu

Mireia Relats Vilageliu, 27 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 29, 2018
Last Updated: February 16, 2019
Last Signed In: March 11, 2019

Companion Ad:
Iím really enthusiastic in practising yoga and meditation every day. I like sharing with other travel companions by having nice chats, walking around, sharing a beer and discovering new places. Donít know exacly what my plans will be, but Ií m always happy to share some parts of my travels with other companions!

Next Destination(s):
Brisbane

Helper Description:
Hi there!
I'm Mireia and I come from Barcelona. I am currently in Brisbane area, my intention is settle down for a while after traveling for long, doing helpX and working as well.
I love nature and animals. I've lived all my life surrounded by animals and fields! I specially practise yoga, hiking and climbing, I'm in love with the mountain. I also like a lot cooking, and eating, whatever!
Right now I'm passionate about yoga and I'm starting to teach it. I'm really enthusiastic about continue experiencing the yoga lifestyle, going more in depth and sharing it. I did my yoga teacher training in Goa and I had a really intense experience in Sivananda yoga Ashram in Kerala for 15 days.
I've been working as a physiotherapist and also, teaching it for more than 4 years. I'm passionate about my job, the human body and life.
I can do household chores without problem, feeding and doing anything related to animals, and about gardening I've got basic skills. However, I learn fast! I can offer some skills in these areas.
I've been traveling alone since February 2018.

- honesty, passion, creativity and simplicity -