Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mika Müller-Popkes

Mika Müller-Popkes, 18 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 23, 2017
Last Updated: October 18, 2017
Last Signed In: October 21, 2017

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hey there!

My name is Mika and I'll arrive in Auckland on the 29th of September, at which point I'd like to start working as well. I'll stay on the North Island for a couple of months and would like to work some weeks during that time, how many exactly I think we can discuss in private. I'm looking a for a nice and open family where I could stay, eat and work.

Quite honestly I don't really know what to write in here, so let me just tell you about how I could work for you a little:
I speak fluent english and german and I'm very interested in construction and similar work, though I only have little experience with it. I've worked as a babysitter and private tutor the past few years, so anything with kids wouldn't be a problem whatsoever. I live in a city (Hamburg, would recommend!), so sadly I haven't gotten around to much farm work, but I like gardening the few patches we do have whenever it's the season and I would definitely like to learn more about farm life. I generally like to keep myself busy, so I wouldn't mind some hard work either.

If you'd like to know anything more about me, just shoot me a message. I guess I'll be here frequently now and I'll happy to get into contact with you!