help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jasmine harris

Jasmine harris , from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 28, 2017
Last Updated: April 10, 2019
Last Signed In: October 3, 2019

Companion Ad:
if your in the area like me any age just wanting to experience life then I'm more than generous to have you as a travel companion Are you respectful of others space? Are you responsible?

Next Destination(s):
Will update

Helper Description:
i will be traveling to

Very compassionate and discerning

Very good at ettiquette skills

Good Time management

Sweet Tempered Nature

Dependable and responsible

Good at positive reinforcement

Able to communicate well

Able to do kitchen detail i.e. wiping down counters etc

Able to do bathroom detail i.e. cleaning toilets

Able to do laundry detail i.e wash, dy fold etc

Able to sweep,mop, sanitize

Able to clean windows

my skills are planting


Picking mangoes

Still somewhat of a novice at picking Mac nuts

getting eggs from the chicken coup

horse detail

Develop discipline in young-ones through her own acts

Understand needs of children from various age-groups

Remain alert at all time while dealing with little kids

Knowledge of the basic needs of children e.g. dressing, feeding, diapering, bathing, potty training

Skill to entertain young-ones through games and other recreational activities

Ability to act calmly in emergencies

maintain a safe environment and monitor children activities

dress children and change diapers

sanitize toys and play area

prepare meals for children and sanitize cooking area