help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tianqi Wang

Tianqi Wang, 26 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 18, 2016
Last Updated: July 19, 2019
Last Signed In: August 5, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi, I am Tianqi Wang, or you can call me Simpson. I'm looking for a travel partner, both male and female is ok. I'm easy-going and really want to make some friends. I am now in the US and planning on the travel to Alaska or Hawaii. My schedule is flexible and it would be great if you can join my journey. So we can make our travel plans together. I like traveling and have traveled over 20 countries in 5 continents, there are a lot of interesting stories and experience I can share with you if you want. I also like photography, so I can take some great photos for you if we can share a journey. If you are interested in me and my journey plan, please not hesitate to contact me. Hope to receive the message from you!

Next Destination(s):
Alaska, USA

Helper Description:
Hi,I am Tianqi Wang, or you can call me Simpson.

I'm originally from China, just graduated from my second Master program in the USA, San Francisco.

During my gap year in 2016, I had several help experience in Australia, those are very unique experiences and I believe it changes my life. I'm a person with strong responsibility and keen to learn skills. I won't let you down for all the work you give to me.

I'm friendly person and have the courage to face challenges.Non-smoker, love kids and animals.

I like traveling, I traveled to over 20 countries in 5 continents alone. So if you are interested, I can share some great experience during my travel time.
I like photography, so I took some great photos and share those on the internet, and I got many followers. So I can take some good photos for you if you want or if you want to get known by more Chinese or attract some Chinese travelers, I can do all I can.

I am not good at cooking, but for other housework, I think I can do a good job. I'm good at computer work.

I like kids and animals, and I'm very patient, so if you want me to babysit or take care of animals, I will be very willing to do that.

The easiest way to get a hold of me is my email (tqwang28@gmail.com) or my mobile (+1 415-231-9762) Upon request, I will gladly submit my full CV.

Hope to hear from you!
Tianqi