Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

Nicolas GERVASONI, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 8, 2017
Last Updated: August 22, 2017
Last Signed In: September 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi. I'm currently in New Zealand until July and I'm looking for a travel companion who is in the same situation and who wants to share with me this great experience. For the moment, I'm in Wellington but I can move wherever. Don't hesitate to contact me. Also, I'm looking for tennis sparring partner. I can't have opportunity playing tennis since my arrival and I miss tennis ;)

Next Destination(s):
Nice, France

Helper Description:
I'm Nicolas, a 28 years old guy who wants to discover New Zealand. I'm engineer, I have been worked in France 4 years before my departure. First of all, I'm here to improve my English level in meeting people through all the country. But, I also need to work. To have hands dirty, to carry heavy loads or hard work don't scare me. I already worked on construction sites a few weeks several summers in my birth city.
My hobbies are mainly drawing comics and playing tennis, sport which I love. I compete and I never miss Roger Federer's match.