Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Max Bihler

Max Bihler, 20 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: September 11, 2017
Last Updated: December 4, 2017
Last Signed In: February 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi guys! I am Max and 20 years old and about to discover Central- and South America. I am an open-minded and easy going person and I would like to share my discover trip with you guys. I love being in the nature and I am always interested in new cultures and activities. If you would like to join me let me know anytime you want! :)

Next Destination(s):
Heading to Ecuador

Helper Description:
I am Max and 20 years old. Last summer I graduated from high school in Germany and now I want to travel around and discover Central- and Southamerica. I would like to help my hosts with any kind of work, preferable work in the outside.
My hobbies are playing soccer, meeting friends, snowboarding or just relaxing with a good book.
I donīt have any special experience in farm work, but I am open and curious to get to know new things and I am more than exited to meet new people and share life with them.