Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xingjie Chen

Xingjie Chen, 26 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 25, 2016
Last Updated: September 19, 2017
Last Signed In: September 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
Travelling alone is OK, but I'd be glad to have a companion as well. Girls will be ok. My next destination is Perth, Australia at Jan,2017. I plan to live a couple of months experiencing local life.

Next Destination(s):
I'm now still in Australia, and will be here for further about 1 year.

Helper Description:
Briefs: Non-smoker, interested in different cultures, enterprising learner, Chinese food cooker, part-time teacher
Self-introduction: I'm currently located in Foshan, Guangdong, P.R CHINA. In January 2015, I graduated with a master's degree majored in Mineral Engineering. After graduation, I studied website building using PHP language and I have also been studying for a on-the-job master's degree of economics while I set up my IT startup. After the failure of the startup, I worked as a technician and a part-time chemistry teacher for several months. I'm quite open-minded and never judge people. LOVE sesame tea and herbal tea, movies, reading and traveling. I will travel with several Chinese archaistic books.
Words I want to tell hosts: I'd like to do both housework and outdoors. I may not be able to lift extremely heavy stuff but I can do the same heavy lifting just with more times. I can also offer Chinese, mathematics and chemistry teaching. The reason why I join Helpx is to experience different life and improve my English. I just want you to know I'm an optimistic and easy-going person who has lots of travelling experiences and holds conversational English. So if you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw materials to cook, I'm willing to exchange with 20~30 hours work per week.