Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alasdair Corbett

Alasdair Corbett, 31 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 8, 2008
Last Updated: November 14, 2017
Last Signed In: January 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
Planning to say in Spain till late 2017 before going on to see the rest of the world. However, plans can always be changed. Got any suggestions?

Next Destination(s):
Edinburgh, Scotland

Helper Description:
I have been travelling since June 2016 but returning to Edinburgh in January 2017 to find work for a few months and save for more travelling!

I am an active outdoorsy sort of person originally from the Isle of Mull, Scotland. I have grown up living and working in the outdoors doing everything from grass cutting, log chopping and gardening to looking after chickens, cleaning holiday cottages and helping out around the home.

I love to cook and bake for others and think I'm pretty good at it - people usually eat what I put in front of them! I am a tidy person and always clean up after myself.