Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nana Yoshida

Nana Yoshida, 30 from Japan (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: February 6, 2018
Last Updated: August 18, 2018
Last Signed In: September 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello! I'm here as working holiday. I arrived here on 13th March and will stay for a year(Until 2019 March). I want to both travel and work here. Currently I'm in Auckland Feel free to massage me :) I love films. I want to visit the locations of "The lord of the rings" and my favorite movie "The piano"! If someone wants to join me, or has a good tip, please contact me :) I'd like to help people during the stay there and would like to get good experience working and travelling all across NZ. I welcome everyone who has the same plans. Also I have an another idea. I am interested in shooting independent movies, and I like writing stories. I'd like to do some personal project in NZ. If someone who is interested in it, join me!! :) Let's travel together! Shoot and write dramas together!!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Kia Ora! I'm Nana from Japan.

I'm here as working holiday.
I want to both travel and work here.
My aim is having a good experience and meet a lot of people here.

I knew about HelpX and I thought it was a good idea and it must have been a good experience for the both of us. So I have been trying Help X.

I am interested in the local life. If I can help something for people and know the life/mind, it would be great.
I really want to talk with people and want to know the cultural difference.
I would like to be like a documentarist here. I'll write an own story using this experiences after going back to my country.

I can cook Japanese food and can teach Japanese. I don't mind doing some housework and chores.

I like shooting videos, editing, writing. I can help anything if you want to make a story or video ;) It could be your home video.

I'm planning to stay in NZ for a year(until March2019)
I would be happy to get offers from everywhere in NZ.

Currently I'm looking for an offer in Auckland.
I'm going to Auckland from Queenstown
on the 11th of May.

I lived in Canada for a year. I worked there and stayed with some local people.
It was a really nice experience. I hope the experience would help me to do help X.