Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fannie Charette-Lemieux

Fannie Charette-Lemieux, 23 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: January 18, 2013
Last Updated: March 14, 2018
Last Signed In: June 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm currently in Hanoi. I'd love to travel woth someone and share new experiences. I'm up for pretty much anything!

Next Destination(s):
Spain, Morrocco

Helper Description:
I am living in Quebec.I work as a teacher in a primary school. I've been traveling with Hekpx for 6 years and I'm very grateful for all the amazing experiences it allowed me to share. I'm curious about other lifestyles and cultures. My first language is french but I can speak english and spanish

I'm also enthusiastic about the idea of ​​contribuing to a project dear to your heart. Here are some of my interests: cooking, animals (I love farms), children, gardening...

Any help with outdoor work such as panting, cleaning or whatever needs to be done.
I'm open to learn and try new stuff even if I have absolutley no experience in renovating or related tasks.