Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
François Seurel

François Seurel, 49 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: July 8, 2006
Last Updated: August 22, 2018
Last Signed In: August 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
not travelling for now...

Next Destination(s):
Do not know yet...

Helper Description:
***************************************************************************************************************
Not looking for hosts at the moment. ***************************************************************************************************************


Hola,

I am a 49 year-old, non-smoker, non-drinker, tall, slim, positive, open-minded, reliable and flexible… Frenchman (nobody is perfect!) with a good work ethic.

I worked as a computer analyst, taught French in England and Australia, worked in 5-star hotels and on a dairy farm (!)

Jack of all trades but really master of none, I can do physical work, drive tractors, ride horses, milk goats or cows, manage animals, mind children, use a chainsaw, help cooking or building…

I am interested in people, organic gardening, beekeeping, permaculture, biodynamics, sustainability, self-sufficiency, food, alternative medicine, environmental and social issues... 


Please do not hesitate to contact me for further details. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

François