Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Camille Ponthieux

Camille Ponthieux, 32 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Portugal
Join Date: December 16, 2017
Last Updated: May 18, 2018
Last Signed In: September 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always opened to new meetings. If you are in the same area, feel free to contact me!

Next Destination(s):
France

Helper Description:
I am Camille, i am 32 years old and i was born in Paris in France. I have decided to leave my country in september to travel and discover new cultures, new people and also learn about myself. I used to work as a journalist but i also learned how to grow organic vegetables in a french farm for five months and i worked as a waitress for a long time when i was a student :) I am very curious and always interested in learning new things. I can adapt very easily to new environments, i love animals, nature and meeting new people. I am very social. I have just spent four months in iceland studying art and doing helpx and i loved it. I think It is the perfect way to meet locals and people from different horizons, learn new things and experience the local life.