help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Quentin Giraldon

Quentin Giraldon, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 17, 2017
Last Updated: December 24, 2017
Last Signed In: December 31, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi! I'm in the South Island with my van and i want to travel around the country to visit, improve my english and work preferably with horses or in wineries. I would like to find a companion to share good time, walks and helpx because it s not funny to travel alone :) I'm in Dunedin and I will go to the south, Stewart Island include, Fiordland.. Cheers!

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Dunedin in the end of December. If you need help I ve a strong experience in horse ridding and farm jobs.

Helper Description:
I come from France and I wish to travel to NZ in October and stay for a year, in order to discover the country, improve my english and meet new people.
I have already worked in my family's farm with horses and cows, and and I am able to do many outdoor jobs such as chopping wood.
I have worked for 6 years in a cinema.
I have practiced horse riding since i'm 7 years old and i like skiing, running etc.