help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gemma Ferreón and César García

Gemma Ferreón, 34 from Spain (couple)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: July 31, 2012
Last Updated: February 21, 2018
Last Signed In: March 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
No, we're not looking. We are a couple already. But we don't mind to travel with others.

Next Destination(s):
We would love to spend a few months from September 2018 to January 2019 around India (but we will also love to have the opportunity to go to Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Vietnam...)

Helper Description:
Hello everybody! :)

We're a couple from Spain, living in Barcelona. We're both Cultural and Social Anthropology students finishing our degree. We have also studied Photography/Video (Gemma) - Sound Production (César) and both have lots of experience working with people in different activities (NGO's, Hotels, Concept stores). We enjoy as well doing some handmade shoes and this is the little brand we made "Carrocero"

We're planning to travel around Asia from middle September 2018 to end of January 2019.

Hope to see you soon! :)

Gemma and César