Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tess Stowers

Tess Stowers, 25 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 18, 2012
Last Updated: February 23, 2018
Last Signed In: April 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I'm Tess :). I arrived in New Zealand about 2 weeks ago on a working holiday visa and I am currently residing in Wellington. I have a temporary work position at the moment; therefore, I am looking for someone(s) to partake in weekend adventures. Feel free to contact me if in the Wellington area and would like to explore this part of the country together &/or get a coffee and chat :).

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hi my name is Tess Stowers and I am about to travel to New Zealand on a working holiday visa. I am looking for a place to stay/work for a brief time when I first arrive in early February. I participated in a homestay through Helpx when I was studying abroad in Australia and absolutely loved it. I cannot wait to try it again, this time in New Zealand. I love the outdoors and have traveled all over the United States, reveling in the beauty of all the National Parks. I am an animal lover, between all my sisters and brothers we have around 10 animals! Mainly I am eager to learn and can't wait to experience the Kiwi culture! Thanks!