Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marc-Antoine REA

Marc-Antoine REA, 33 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: April 17, 2017
Last Updated: June 12, 2018
Last Signed In: June 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello Everyone! I am looking for new companions to share great moments during my trip. Meeting enthusiastic helpers with common interest would be a real pleasure! I went in lot of countries and now Sicily is calling me again from July for a month or more!

Next Destination(s):
Sicily / Italy

Helper Description:
Why being an HELPER:

I was working in an office for multinationals in E-Marketing, recruitement, in IT and legal services.

In May 2017 I decided that I wanted to live for real, free to travel where I want, and some day settle down maybe with a communauty.

My EXPERIENCE and what I can do for you:

Since then, I am traveling around Europe in order to learn new skills and help nice hosts who are welcoming and need some help.

I accumulated so much experience in gardening, carpentry, painting, stonework and masonry. I can work 4 hours a day, 5 days in a week.

Who am I:

I would describe myself as open-minded, joyful and creative person. Also I am responsible and carry out my work with diligence and to a high standard.

I have many interests including nature, martial arts, economics, politics ecology but I also like experimenting :) I am looking forward to reading you if you need my help!