Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Johannes Baumeister

Johannes Baumeister, 24 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 4, 2017
Last Updated: October 5, 2017
Last Signed In: November 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
Travelling together is always more fun, I haven't really made any plans yet, except that I want to see as much of New Zealand as possible, maybe also go off the beaten paths and explore the things not every tourist ticks of their box.

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand (Auckland)

Helper Description:
Hi there, my name is Johannes and I'll arrive on November 9th in Auckland. I will stay ~5 weeks in New Zealand and as it is my first time there, I would like to get to know the "real deal".
To my person, I just graduated with my masters in sport-, culture- and events management in Austria, I love to be active and outdoors, I don't mind to get my hands dirty doing manual work or actually any other kind of jobs. I'd say I'm super flexible and easy to be around, I'm a good listener but I suppose I have a few interesting stories to tell myself. I'm a fast learner and I'm open minded about new experiences and jobs.
What else...I speak German (obviously), English (also obviously) and French, do all kind of sports, read a lot and if there's anything else you'd like to know, fire away =)