Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rebecca FOSSARD

Rebecca FOSSARD, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: June 21, 2017
Last Updated: August 28, 2017
Last Signed In: September 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello, My name is Rebecca I am 24 years old, I want to go to Australia for the end of August until December. I travel from August 22 to December 29 in Australia. I started my stay in Brisbane. I want to meet people to get out, discover the city and why not other places in Australia. I have a very low level in English and I want to make acquaintances (who speak English) to help me in my apprenticeship, to make exits ... Do not hesitate to contact me.

Helper Description:
** AVAILABLE FOR HELPX AS OF AUGUST 22**

Hello, I'm Rebecca, 24 years old and french

I love the idea of working for accommodation and I am looking forward to meeting the real locals! I am open minded and eager to learn new things!

I am comfortable with children I worked a few months as a nanny for a 6 year old girl.Also I usually take care of my little cousins.
I can help in different household tasks or other areas.

I come to Australia for my English and I also want to take English classes. My English is very basic but I am very motivated.


I intend to stay until the end of December in Australia.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!