Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Merijn De Ruijter

Merijn De Ruijter, 26 from Netherlands (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: March 1, 2018
Last Updated: March 2, 2018
Last Signed In: March 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'am open-minded, flexible and really like to meet new people from all different cultures. So it woukd be nice to work together with other people.

Next Destination(s):
Rotorua, coromandel, Tauranga, Taupo

Helper Description:
My name is Merijn I'm 26 years old and I am from the Netherlands. At the moment I'am in raglan yo take some surflessons. I have a working holiday visa so I can stay a year in New Zealand. It would be nice to do some volunteering during my stay and meet lots of people from new zealand. I am open to help with anything! I have experience in cooking, cleaning, gardening and working with children.
In the Netherlands I was working as a child psychologist. In my free time I like to cook, sport and spent time with family and friends. A few years ago I started a little company in which i gave cooking lessons to children. I liked that very much!