Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Louise Feige

Louise Feige, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: July 8, 2017
Last Updated: November 23, 2017
Last Signed In: March 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, My name is Louise, I plan to travel for about one year to New Zealand (October 2017 - September 2018) in order to discover the country and also to improve my English. Do not hesitate to send a message to meet up or do some helpx together and, we never know, maybe our paths would cross once again :)

Next Destination(s):
Currently in New Zeland for 6 months

Helper Description:
Hello, I plan to travel for about one year to New Zealand (October 2017 - September 2018) in order to discover the country and also to improve my English.
I am a French 25-year-old girl and I love nature and animals. Iím a freelance webdesigner and I live between Chamonix (in the mountains) and Lyon (a major French city). I do photography [I've been doing photography and videos for a while now as I've always been interested in it] and videos (Yes, I assume it's not very original for a traveller, isn't it ?).
I do speak Italian too. In brief, I am a passionate traveler who has already travelled quite extensively mainly throughout Europe (For example, I went to Italia, Budapest, Berlin, krakow, Dublin, PragueÖ).

Now, here are some fun facts about me : I have 2 cats (They'll stay in france, I'm not going to bring them to NZ ^^), I do not digest fatty food , I hate beets, I love to take a nap, I love sciences (astronomy, biology, botany, anatomy Ö), Iím very curious, a little bit shy, I broke my little toe of the left foot, I lose everything (especially my wallet), my father is a ski instructor based in the Alps, Iím a geek, I have my motorcycle licence, I donít listen to music (I love having quiet times), I have a good sense of direction, I'm a bad cooker but I can make very good tiramisu cakes and French pancakes.

I've already experienced some Woofing in Italia (Sardegna), and it's clear that I can make everything : painting, sanding (inconnu au bataillon xD), fruit picking, pruning, weeding, planting. I can also make websites, videos and photographies for you (and graphic work also).
If you want to learn French or Italian, I would love to teach it to you !
I would love to work with animals (only spiders scare me!). Iím here to meet new people and to share beautiful moments first !
And, if itís possible, I would like to work with sheep ! Because it's New Zealand, isn't it ? !

My travel blog (in french) : www.travel.louisefeige.com
My portofolio : www.louisefeige.com
My instagram : @louisefeige