Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mingjiao Li

Mingjiao Li, 23 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: March 5, 2018
Last Updated: March 5, 2018
Last Signed In: June 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I am an international student in Canada now. I would like to do a work exchange around the middle of June for about one month in Canada. The destination has not been sure yet. It would be my first time to volunteer in a local family or property. I expect to make new friends as well as learn other languages while traveling and volunteering. I am looking for someone with whom I could share experiences and emotions with. I would also teach you Chinese if you would like to learn. Please contact me if you are interested :)

Helper Description:
I've been in Canada for about two years, and I'm a master student in University of Ottawa. I am crazy about traveling in different places to experience different culture as well as enjoy the beautiful scenery. Actually I just came back from Mexico. When I found this website, I believed that volunteering in a local family would enable me to get much more special experiences than traveling and living in the hotel. I will graduate in the middle of June, and I am looking forward to doing a work exchange in Canada for about one month after graduation. I am really into animals and kids, and I could work well with a team and different people due to the fact that I have done some group projects during this two-year study in Canada.I am looking for a volunteer job concerning help with farming, help in hostel or upkeep a property. I strongly believe this one-month work exchange vacation would definitely provide me with a wonderful opportunities to do more culture and language exchange as well as work experience more or less before entering into the workplace. I am also glad to teach you Chinese if you would like to learn. :)