Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Vandecasteele Alice

Vandecasteele Alice, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Taiwan
Join Date: December 26, 2016
Last Updated: August 14, 2018
Last Signed In: September 11, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm alone so i will be happy to share some adventure with anyone ! Feel free to send me a message if you want join me :)

Next Destination(s):
Indonesia java island / bali

Helper Description:
Hello i'm Alice !

I'm the kind of person who want to see everything and go everywhere. I moved in many french's region with my parents but my sweet home is Bretagne, in my grandpa house ! I love hiking in the mountains but a good day at the beach is also perfect. I studied cinema at the university in Bordeaux during 3 years and now i feel ready to take my little bag and explore the world. I make photos too with an old analogic camera who belonged to my father.

After one year and one month abroad I will stay one month in Taiwan, 2 in India and one in Nepal. I've been doing helpx in New Zealand and it was always a great experience!
With this trip I want to meet local people, to share their way of life. I'm really not difficult and I'm not afraid to do some physical work. I love being outside, and even more when they are animals around me. When I was a child, I wanted a farm, so if I work with animals, it would be like a dream come true !