Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sophia Clinton

Sophia Clinton, 19 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 24, 2018
Last Updated: January 25, 2018
Last Signed In: January 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm very flexible as to where I want to travel. But first comes to mind would be France and Italy as a start up. I'm willing to travel from now until mid April.

Helper Description:
I'm Sophia! I'm 19 going on 20, I live 30 mins outside of downtown Chicago.

I'm a photographer and filmmaker, yoga teacher in training, traveler, and I also preform improvised comedy. Creating, exploring and loving is by far my most burning passion.

I grew up as the second oldest of 6 kids of a single mother, so i'm deliciously wonderful chef (I am vegan), cleaning, nannying (watching/taking care of and playing with children.), great with animals, I'm also very handy. I've fixed the pipes in my home too many times to count haha.

I'm a problem solver, super flexible and efficient. I'm great at making do with what I have.

I'm not afraid of the dirt, or much for that matter. I love to get my hand dirty and feel accomplished.

I'm avalibe for up to 2 weeks from February through mid April. Then from June - December up to 2 weeks.

I'd love to explore France and Italy. Although, truly my feet just crave to leave their print on all soil of this earth.

Ugh! Just so excited about life and meeting new amazing people and places.