Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xiaoli Zhou

Xiaoli Zhou, 24 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: March 28, 2015
Last Updated: August 25, 2017
Last Signed In: October 7, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am happy to make friends with anyone that is interested in me.

Next Destination(s):
I am currently staying in London but I will leave in September and I plan to find a place in Scottland or Northern Ireland for about three weeks before going back to China on 26 September.

Helper Description:
I am a master student from China, and I am graduating this September from London School of Economics and Political Science. I studied in the States for a year as an exchange student. I am a native maderin speaker who can also speak fluent English. I am pretty patient and reliable. As for skills, I can teach Chinese and cook Chinese cuisines.I am also happy to help with babysitting and housekeeping. To be honest, I am not good at farming or gardening, but if you are not looking for an expert, I will try my best to learn.